Organisation

European-wide expertise

Success founded in striving for solutions and innovative ability.

 

The Schwarzmüller Group, based in Freinberg, near Schärding, Austria, is a leading supplier of towed commercial vehicles in Europe. The company develops, produces and services premium vehicles for bespoke added-value transport solutions. Schwarzmüller sets the benchmark for premium commercial vehicles as an innovative and technological leader with more than 140 years of experience.

The Schwarzmüller Group has an international network covering 21 Central and Eastern European countries. Together with its subsidiary Hüffermann Transportsysteme, the company produces 11,000 commercial vehicles each year at its main plant in Freinberg (Austria) and the three other production facilities in Dunaharaszti (Hungary), Žebrák (Czech Republic) and Neustadt/Dosse (Germany). Schwarzmüller employs a workforce of around 2,500 employees, and generates an annual turnover of over 400 million euros.

In addition to constructing vehicles in strict accordance with industrial standards, Schwarzmüller also offers a comprehensive range of services to meet all customer demands, covering maintenance, repairs and replacement parts, as well as one of Europe’s largest rental fleets, which also includes special vehicles. Schwarzmüller also operates an international trade in used vehicles.

The whole product range is available on our Schwarzmüller website.


Intelligent Services

Services of the Schwarzmüller Group


Service partners – everything your Schwarzmüller needs.

As a premium supplier, Schwarzmüller takes responsibility for the quality of its vehicles. This also applies within its international service network. A network of 350 service partners and our company-owned workshops are on hand for repairs along the major transit routes throughout Europe.

The mobility package that pays off.

Schwarzmüller vehicles are designed to cope with extreme challenges and they boast a superior service life to that of comparable vehicles. But even they can be affected by a breakdown. For this eventuality, we offer immediate assistance in the form of two different packages: the TOP emergency breakdown line and TOP breakdown assistence.

The Original can go the extra mile.

The speedy and reliable supply of spare parts is essential for the operational readiness and long-term maintenance of value for your Schwarzmüller vehicle. The company-owned service centers and our service partners offer all original spare parts. With a modern and ideally arranged warehouse, Schwarzmüller allows the supply of a suitable original spare part in shortest time: within 24 hours.

Intelligence for rent.

The Schwarzmüller hire fleet is the largest of its kind in manufacturer hands in Europe. It comprises more than 1,000 vehicles from across the entire Schwarzmüller Group product range. This means that, not only can Schwarzmüller assist you with standard vehicles, we also offer high-quality specialist vehicles that can help you can meet your transportation requirements.

Premium-quality, even second-hand.

The used vehicle fleet comprises more than 700 tested own and third-party products. Availability subject to location. The three production sites Freinberg (Austria), Zebrak (Czech Rebublic) und Budapest (Hungary) offer the greatest selection. The vehicles come primarily from the existing Schwarzmüller customer base (trade-ins during new vehicle purchases).

Organisation

Kompetenz europaweit

Lösungsorientierung und Innovationskraft als Erfolgsfaktoren

 

Die Schwarzmüller Gruppe mit Sitz in Freinberg bei Schärding (Österreich) ist einer der führenden Anbieter von gezogenen Nutzfahrzeugen in Europa. Das Unternehmen entwickelt, produziert und serviciert Premium-Fahrzeuge für maßgeschneiderte Transportlösungen mit Mehrwertgarantie. Schwarzmüller setzt als Innovations- und Technologieführer mit seiner mehr als 140-jährigen Erfahrung die Benchmarks für Nutzfahrzeuge.

Die Schwarzmüller Gruppe verfügt über eine internationale Organisation in 21 Ländern Mittel- und Osteuropas. Im Mutterwerk Hanzing in Freinberg (Österreich) sowie in den drei weiteren Produktionsstätten Dunaharaszti (Ungarn), Žebrák (Tschechien) und Neustadt/Dosse (Deutschland) fertigt das Unternehmen gemeinsam mit dem Tochterunternehmen Hüffermann Transportsysteme GmbH jährlich 11.000 Nutzfahrzeuge und erwirtschaftet mit rund 2.500 Beschäftigten einen Umsatz von mehr als 400 Millionen Euro.

Neben dem Fahrzeugbau nach industriellen Standards setzt Schwarzmüller auf umfassende Serviceleistungen für jede Kundenanforderung. Wartung, Reparatur und Ersatzteilversorgung zählen dazu ebenso wie eine der größten europäischen Mietflotten, in der auch Spezialfahrzeuge zur Verfügung stehen. Schwarzmüller betreibt weiters einen internationalen Handel mit Gebrauchtfahrzeugen.

Die komplette Produktpalette finden Sie auf unserer Schwarzmüller Website.


Intelligente Services

Die Dienstleistungen der Schwarzmüller Gruppe


Servicepartner – alles, was Ihr Schwarzmüller braucht.

Als Premiumanbieter übernimmt Schwarzmüller Verantwortung für die Qualität seiner Fahrzeuge. Und das auch im internationalen Servicenetz. Ein Netz von 350 Servicepartnern sowie unsere unternehmenseigenen Werkstätten entlang der großen Transitrouten in ganz Europa stehen für die Instandhaltung bereit.


Das Mobilitätspaket, das sich auszahlt.

Schwarzmüller Fahrzeuge sind für extreme Anforderungen ausgelegt und stehen länger im Einsatz als vergleichbare Fahrzeuge. Dennoch können auch Sie von einer Panne betroffen sein. Für diesen Fall bieten wir Ihnen Soforthilfe in zwei verschiedenen Paketen: TOP Pannennotruf und TOP Pannenhilfe.


Das Original kann einfach mehr.

Die sichere und schnelle Versorgung mit Ersatzteilen ist entscheidend, wenn es um die Einsatzbereitschaft und die Werterhaltung Ihres Schwarzmüller Fahrzeuges geht. Deshalb liefern die unternehmenseigenen Servicestellen sowie die Servicepartner alles, was zu einem originalen Schwarzmüller gehört. Ein modernes und bestens sortiertes Lager ermöglicht dabei eine Lieferzeit innerhalb von 24 Stunden.


Intelligenz lässt sich mieten.

Die Mietflotte von Schwarzmüller ist die größte ihrer Art in Herstellerhand in Europa. Sie umfasst mehr als 1.000 Fahrzeuge – und zwar aus dem gesamten Produktsortiment der Schwarzmüller Gruppe. Das heißt, bei Schwarzmüller kommen wir Ihnen nicht nur mit Standardfahrzeugen zu Hilfe, sondern bieten auch komplexe, hochwertige Fahrzeuge, mit denen Sie die Transportanforderung erfüllen können.


Premium auch aus zweiter Hand.

Der Fuhrpark von Gebrauchtfahrzeugen umfasst mehr als 700 geprüfte Eigen- sowie Fremdfabrikate, die je nach Standort verfügbar sind. Die größte Auswahl bieten die drei Produktionsstandorte Hanzing (Österreich), Zebrak (Tschechien) und Budapest (Ungarn). Die Fahrzeuge kommen überwiegend aus dem Kundenkreis von Schwarzmüller gegen Inzahlungnahme beim Kauf eines Neufahrzeuges.